Siirry pääsisältöön
Kirjasto / Library
Oppaat / Guides
English
Technology
Other Resources
Etsi tästä oppaasta / Seach this guide
Etsi / Search
Technology: Other Resources
Front Page
Books
Journals
Articles and Databases
Theses
Standards, Patents and Guidelines
Other Resources
Engineering Resources by Subject
Statistics
Statista
Linkki avautuu uuteen ikkunaan
Air Quality in Finland
Eurostat
Statistics Finland - Energy
Statistics Finland - Construction
Statistics Finland - Environment and Natural Resources
SYKE - Finnish Environment Institute
Paikkatietoikkuna - Geographic information
United Nations - Statistics Division
Useful resources
ASME - knowledge database
Energy Citations Database (OSTI)
environment.fi - Joint website of Finland's environmental administration
Federation of Finnish Technology Industries
Finnish Air Pollution Society
HeadPower
Sähkönumerot.fi service
VTT MIKES - Metrology
.
Photos:
1
,
2
(
CCO
)
Agencies and institutes
Centre for Economic Development, Transport and Environment
Energy Authority
European Commission - Digital Economy and Society
European Commission - Energy
European Commission - Environment
European Environment Agency
Finnish Geospatial Research Institute - publications
Finnish Transport Infrastructure Agency
Geological Survey of Finland - databases
Luke: Natural Resources Institute Finland
Ministry of the Environment
Ministry of Transport and Communications
TUKES - The Finnish Safety and Chemicals Agency
Library catalogues
ARSCA - Catalogue of the Finnish Art University Libraries
Bridgeman Art Library
Design Archive
FINNA - The materials of Finnish archives, libraries and museums
LACMA - Los Angeles County Museum of Art
The Library of the Museum of Finnish Architecture
Dictionaries
MOT Dictionaries
AAT - Art & Architecture Thesaurus Online
Electropedia - The World's Online Electrotechnical Vocabulary
Encyclopedia.com
FINTO - Finnish thesaurus and ontology service
REHVA HVAC Dictionary
TEPA - term bank of technical terminology
Valter - Government Termbank
<<
Edellinen:
Standards, Patents and Guidelines
Seuraava:
Engineering Resources by Subject >>
Saavutettavuusseloste
Accessibility statement
